IMM Quality Boat Lifts

No1 : World’s Leading Boat Lift Manufacturer

Thank You! - image email-20 on https://www.iqboatlifts.com

info@iqboatlifts.com

Thank You! - image fb on https://www.iqboatlifts.com Thank You! - image tw-1 on https://www.iqboatlifts.com Thank You! - image googleplus-1 on https://www.iqboatlifts.com

17030 Alico Center Rd.
Fort Myers, FL 33967

(800) 545-5603
Toll Free Number

THANK YOU! -
IMM QUALITY BOAT LIFTS

Thank you for contacting IMM Quality Boat Lifts.

One of our representatives will contact you soon.

IMM Quality Boat Lifts

17030 Alico Center Rd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33967
Local Phone: 239-432-9110
Toll-free: 800-545-5603
Fax: 239-432-0019
E-mail: info@iqboatlifts.com

Sales:

Director of Sales: Dan Delorenzo Ext. 103DDelorenzo@iqboatlifts.com 
Customer Care : Ext. 101 customercare@iqboatlifts.com 
Service Manager: Denny Moran Ext 109 DMoran@iqboatlifts.com 
Tech Support: service@iqboatlifts.com

Office:

President’s : Michael Nanda Ext 102 MNanda@iqboatlifts.com 
Engineering and Technical Support: Shawn Mclaughlin Ext 106
SMclaughlin@iqboatlifts.com 
Accounts Receivable: Nicole Delorenzo Ext 104 NDelorenzo@iqboatlifts.com 
Administration and accounts payable: Barbara Duda Ext 105 BDuda@iqboatlifts.com 
Purchasing: Shawn Miller Ext 107 SMiller@iqboatlifts.com